Your calendar will hide cancelled bookings by default to make sure you can keep track of (and schedule services for) your active bookings.


If you’d like to include cancelled bookings on your calendar:

  1. Click the “Calendar” icon in the navigation bar.


  2. Select the “Show Cancelled by Host” button in the top right corner of the page.


3. To hide them again, click “Hide Cancelled by Host.”


What's Next?

Did this answer your question?