Search For Answers!

Can I re-import my properties?

If you accidentally delete or merge a property when you didn’t mean to, you can re-import it by going to Settings, which will automatically send you to your Connected Accounts.

Select the listing platform or PMS from which you’d like to re-import the property, and select edit.

On the next screen, select “Re-Import Properties.”

Your properties will be re-imported from this listing platform.

What’s Next?