1. Help Center
  2. Manage Your Properties in Properly
  3. Add, Refresh, or Re-Import Property Listings

Re-Import Properties

If you merge properties by mistake, you can delete the merged property and re-import each property from its connected account.

  1. Find the account it is connected to in Connected Accounts.
  2. Click edit.

3. Click Re-Import Properties.

What's Next?