(Please note that you can only connect from your computer, not mobile.)

Disconnect your Airbnb and/or VRBO/HomeAway account(s) from your Properly account to avoid double bookings.Don’t worry, your properties, checklists and job history will be saved.

To disconnect simply head to Connected Accounts from your Profile dropdown menu, and click edit next to the connected Airbnb or HomeAway account.

Then click Disconnect Account.

After you’ve disconnected you’ll be taken back to your Connected Accounts page. From there, find BookingSync and click Connect.

Select BookingSync and enter your BookingSync username and password. Then select the account you wish to connect.

Give Properly access by clicking Authorize.

Finally, you’ll need to merge any duplicate properties in your Properly account.

Did this answer your question?