Clients can send you feedback on the verification photos you take. This feedback will let you know what you are doing well and what can be improved for the next job.
- Locate the finished job by tapping on History.
- Tap on the job to open it.
A job that has feedback on photos will be identified with this
- Tap on Photos.
- All verification photos with comments and feedback will be visible here. Once you view the feedback, clients will receive a notification that you have viewed it.