To revoke access from a partner or edit permissions:
1. Click the (•••) next to their name and select your choice.
What happens when you revoke access?
If the account owner revokes access, the account partner will no longer see the jobs that he/she scheduled on the owner's behalf. Additionally, the revoked account no longer has access to shared properties, checklists, or contacts. All changes and edits made to properties or checklists will be saved even after access is revoked.