Edit or Remove Access

To delete an employee or edit permissions:

Click the (•••) next to their name and select your choice.

What happens when you disable an employee's account?

When you disable an employee, the employee won't be able to log in anymore. All the account data will remain intact, so you may activate the employee's account at any time.