Search For Answers!

How do I change my employees’ access level or remove their access to my Company account?

If an employee changes their responsibilities at your company, you may want to update their permissions. You can do this by going to Settings and the Company tab, and then clicking the three horizontal dots next to the employee’s name.

If you select “Edit”, you will be asked to review the previous permissions you gave your employee and make updates to both their permissions and the properties they can view.

If you select “Disable” the employee will be deleted from your account and will no longer have access.

What’s Next?